Go to your subscription view

If you want to downgrade your account, follow this tutorial.

Click at the left of your dashboard on "Subscription & Billing".



Downgrade your account

Once you are on the page, select the plan you want to use for downgrading.

Then click on "select this plan".



Enter your credit card or use the current active credit card on your account.

Click on "Subscribe" and wait a few seconds.



You are now on the plan that you have selected previously with less requests.

You can subscribe to the free plan if you want to cancel your subscription.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!